Scoil Ruáin Debs 2019

Scoil Ruáin Debs 2019

The Leaving Certificate Class of 2019 attended their Debs Ball on Thursday 8th August in the Caste Arch Hotel, Trim, Co. Meath. Thanks to the hardworking Debs Committee for organising the event. A great night was had by all.

L to R Sarah Slattery, Ryan Dobbs, Sophie Dobbs and Cian Fahey


L to R Claire Egan, Leanne Murphy, Ava Lawrence and Leah Coen


L to R Niamh Quigley, Chloe Griffin and Katie O’Flynn

Michael Delaney and Chloe O’Donoghue


L to R Sean Hersee, Leilah Tobin, Sarah Slattery and Joe Mee


Gabrielle Spicer and Paul Coady


L to R Jack Manning, Noel Curran, Katelyn Reilly,  Lorcan Troy, Shona Lonergan, Padraig Phelan, Sophie Dobbs and Cian Fahey


L to R Matthew McCormack, Pauric O’Brien and Ben Hennessy


Amy Brophy and James Mackey


Katie O’Flynn and Darragh Lynch


L to R Hannah Fox, Joe Mee and Andrea Brett


L to R Katelyn Reilly, Maria Hayes, Alice McQuail, Caroline Meehan, Louise Carroll, Niamh Mullally and Chloe Dempsey

L to R Sinead Regan and Ciara Connolly


L to R Conor Harrington, Rhys Shelly and Brian Maher


Sarah Clarke and Meghan Eastwood


L to R Grace Kelly, Davy Molloy, Isobel Hayes and Emily Holohan


Michael Ryan and Alessandra Medici


Mikey O’Brien and Niamh Mullally


Conor Whelan and Eimear Lanigan


Conor Harrington and Claire Egan


L to R David Gunn, Ferghal Keane, Ben Purcell and Conor Kirwan